Other Alaska Fairs

Alaska College and Career Fairs

 

Alaska Fairs

The College and Career Fairs throughout Alaska are scheduled consecutively so that out-of-state representatives will find it convenient to attend all the fairs.  The 2019 fair schedule is:

 

Fairbanks

TBD

Flora Roddy – (907) 452-2000X11422 flora.roddy@k12northstar.org

Ketchikan

October 7, 2020

Natasha O’Brien- (907)228-0418 – Natasha.O’Brien@k21schools.org

Sitka

October 8, 2020

Cori Schumejda – (907)966-1925 – schumejdac@sitkaschools.org

Juneau

October 9, 2020

Terri Calvin – (907) 523-1606 – terri.calvin@juneauschools.org

Anchorage

October 11-12, 2020 – Alaska Airlines Center, Anchorage

Whitney Brown (907) 786-6156 – wabrown@alaska.edu

Kenai

October 13, 2020 – Kenai Central High School gymnasium

Teala Lund – (907) 714-8964 – tlund@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mat-Su

TBD

Larilinn (Linn) Hill – (907) 746-9282 matsucollegecareerfair@matsuk12.us

 

 

 

IMG_1237