Other Alaska Fairs

Alaska College and Career Fairs

 

Alaska Fairs

The College and Career Fairs throughout Alaska are scheduled consecutively so that out-of-state representatives will find it convenient to attend all the fairs.  The 2018 fair schedule is:

 

Fairbanks

October 8, 2018

April Scott – (907) 452-2000 ext. 11477 – april.scott@k12northstar.org

Ketchikan

October 10, 2018

Natasha O’Brien – (907)228-0418 – natasha.o’brien@k21schools.org

Sitka

October 11, 2018

Corri Schumejda – (907)228-7216 – schumejdac@sitkaschools.org

Juneau

October 12, 2018

Terri Calvin – (907) 523-1606 – terri.calvin@juneauschools.org

Anchorage

October 14-15, 2018

Mara James (907) 786-6707 – anchoragecollegecareerfair@alaska.edu

Kenai

October 16, 2018 – Kenai Central High School gymnasium

Deanna Leslie – (907) 714-8864 – dleslie@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mat-Su

October 17, 2018

Larilinn Hill – larilinn.hill@matsuk12.us

 

 

 

IMG_1237