Other Alaska Fairs

Alaska College and Career Fairs

 

Alaska Fairs

The College and Career Fairs throughout Alaska are scheduled consecutively so that out-of-state representatives will find it convenient to attend all the fairs.  The 2019 fair schedule is:

 

Fairbanks

October 15, 2020 9am-1pm

Westmark Hotel

Flora Roddy (907) 452-2000X11422 flora.roddy@k12northstar.org

Ketchikan

October 7, 2020

Ketchikan High School

Natasha O’Brien (907)228-0418 – Natasha.O’Brien@k21schools.org

Sitka

October 8, 2020

Cori Schumejda (907)966-1925 – schumejdac@sitkaschools.org

Juneau

October 9, 2020

Terri Calvin (907) 523-1606 – terri.calvin@juneauschools.org

Anchorage

October 11-12, 2020

Alaska Airlines Center, Anchorage

Whitney Brown (907) 786-6156 Рwabrown@alaska.edu

Kenai

October 13, 2020

Kenai Central High School Gymnasium

Teala Lund (907) 714-8964 – tlund@kpbsd.k12.ak.us

Mat-Su

October 14, 2020 10am-3pm

MTA Sports Center

Larilinn (Linn) Hill (907) 746-9282 matsucollegecareerfair@matsuk12.us

 

 

 

IMG_1237